Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil McKinnon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neil McKinnon

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Howard

Jessica Howard

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and his team did a great job for showing me options to fit my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Brandt

Nicole Brandt

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin was awesome to discuss my request for renter's insurance. He was quick with his work and conversation was great. He spoke with interest about what I needed and was patient during the call. My options were explained well and I was in a better mood by the time the phone conversation ended. I have always had a great experience when working with state farm"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hayman

Kimberly Hayman

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased on how quickly I received a quote and insurance. Edwin was very professional and great to work with. I highly recommend using this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ashley c

ashley c

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure working with Neil! I appreciate his consistency and flexibility with getting my insurance needs taken care of! I now have a great policy for my vehicles with a great monthly payment! Thank you Neil!!"
Profile photo of Stanley Weakley

Stanley Weakley

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Neil and his team to transition multiple policies under state farm. He kept me in the loop and walked me through the process to get everything setup properly."
Profile photo of Michael Walls

Michael Walls

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil the real deal McKinnon! Got me just what I needed for my condo purchase, made everything super easy, and beat those competitor rates while he was at it. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Meron Haileyesus

Meron Haileyesus

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. Edwin knows what he is talking about and I am very happy."
Profile photo of Marc Nkeutchatang

Marc Nkeutchatang

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin is the definition of a good neighbor. He will take care of you."
Profile photo of Vicky Soriano

Vicky Soriano

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently rejoined State Farm, Edwin was very helpful with transitioning our policies from our previous insurer. We got a great price with good coverage and was able to find us discounts rates to fit our needs. Glad to be back with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alex Allen

Alex Allen

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil was amazing, He was able to get me a great policy and save me a good amount of money. Thanks Neil!"